WINNERS of My Art Prints!

24 Sep

Hello all! I hope everyone’s having a GREAT day!! I want to ‘Thank’ everyone who entered my Birthday giveaway and even those who didn’t but continue to be avid followers of this blog.

When I first ventured into this blogging journey, I had a fear that no one will read it…why would anyone care? Setting my fear aside, I decided to follow my instincts and just write about the things that inspire me and hopefully that alone will attract anyone who shares the same passions… baby, food, design, fashion, etc.

7 months later and needless to say, I’m so glad I followed my instincts!

I can’t express how much I appreciate everyone who has continued to support my work, inspire me, and leave me such encouraging/sweet comments. YES! I do read through them ALL!!

So I’ll pause here before this starts to sound like a corny acceptance speech!

To get…

View original post 1,143 more words

Leave a Reply

