7 Oct

shivisays

I wish you were a virtual friend.
easily blocked, reported and deleted
erased from time like never been greeted.
Simple to break and simple to amend.

A click to add and a click to decline
share my life and favourite my thoughts,
like my ties and strengthen those knots.
Places we checked in and memories rewind.

Cities made of dummy people, buildings and roads
I notice that they have more heart and soul.
Even if its fake, crazy, meme or a troll,
I can click settings and control those codes.

I am fancy so I join groups to be membered
I smell desperation and the need to be known,
but if you really cared you’d pick up the phone
and dial a number that you once remembered.

photos, notes, trends, pokes and apps
are my dream determiners – new best buddies.
I think I’ll take a leave extending my apologies,

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

