Birthday wish

1 Nov

Cool Comic

Memoirs of a scholar

Happy birthday to myself.

This year, my birthday wish is a simple one. For many years, I wished for success, for fame, for riches, for everything in life. This year, I merely wish for the big guy up in the sky to recognize my efforts, to bless me with many returns for my many efforts in work, love, life. For sometimes I find myself wondering why I bother trying so hard in everything.

Maybe not such a simple wish after all. Hey big guy, drop me a sign if you hear me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

